Home / Contact Us

 

Address: 12770 Gateway Blvd., Fort Myers, FL 33913
Telephone (Main): 239-768-3350
Attendance Hotline: 239-768-1285
Fax: 239-768-3874

School Hours are from 7:40 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. The office is open from 7:00 a.m.- 3:30 p.m.
Please contact the school at (239) 768-3350 to speak to someone in the office or dial your child’s teacher at his/her extension to leave a message.

Tours are available at any time by appointment.

If you would like more information about what charter schools are, the advantages Charter Schools USA brings or would like to find another Charter Schools USA school in your area, visit us at www.charterschoolsusa.com.

Administration

Name Position E-mail address
Amber Jensen Principal ajensen@gatewaycharterschool.org
Amy Sams Assistant Principal asams@gatewaycharterschool.org
Tina Cain Dean tcain@gatewaycharterschool.org
Frank Valenti School Operations Administrator fvalenti2@gatewaycharterhigh.org
Ally Reeve School Enrollment Administrator areeve@gatewaycharterschool.org
Jerome Kukurugya Guidance Counselor jkukurugya@gatewaycharterhigh.org

 

 

Share This